Search

Med-u_logo_vprl

Sign Up For MedU Webinars

webinar We have a full webinar schedule available to meet your needs, and we are always adding more! Check back here for future webinars on Getting Started and other key topics. Note: Registration is required.

 

Upcoming Webinars

Getting Started In MedU’s New Learning Management System

  • Who Should Attend: Designed for any administrator new to the learning management system, Ideal for Program Service Administrators, Curriculum Administrators, Course Administrators and Student Roster Managers.

  • What’s Covered: Overview of system functionality, primer on how to set-up your users and courses and an opportunity for questions and answers.

  • Duration: 1 hour

11am ET   REGISTER 
(Offered Wednesday, July 26; Friday, July 28; Friday, August 4; Wednesday, August 9; Friday, August 11)

4pm ET   REGISTER 
(Offered Tuesday, July 25; Thursday July 27; Monday, July 31; Thursday, August 3; Tuesday, August 8)

If you're unable to attend one of the scheduled live webinars, consider viewing this recorded version of an earlier session.

 

Getting Started in MedU’s New Learning Management System:
Focus on Reporting

  • Who Should Attend: Any administrator using reporting and tracking functions: Curriculum Administrators, Course Administrators, Course Managers, and Program Service Administrators

  • What’s Covered: Overview of reporting functionality and an opportunity for questions and answers.

  • Duration: 1 hour

11am ET   REGISTER 
(Offered Wednesday, August 2; Monday, August 7)

4pm ET   REGISTER 
(Offered Tuesday, August 1; Thursday, August 10)

 

Getting Started In MedU’s New Learning Management System:
Exclusively for web-GEMs Users

  • Who Should Attend: Any Course Administrator using web-GEMs, Program Service Administrators and Curriculum Administrators at programs that use web-GEMS as their only MedU course.

  • What’s Covered: Overview of system functionality, primer on how to set-up your users and courses and an opportunity for questions and answers, with a specific focus on web-GEMs.

  • Duration: 1 hour

A recorded version of an earlier session is available here.


It’s recommended that you’ll be online on a computer for webinars because we’ll be video conferencing and sharing our screen. Calls are conducted through Zoom and details will be included in your confirmation and reminder emails.